Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
The Secretariat
Share |

 

The Secretariat is the execution body of the Chamber.  Working with the Executive Committee, the Secretariat delivers on strategic objectives for the Chamber.

President

Derrick Lee
E:derrick_lee@cancham.org

Finance and Operations Manager

Carol Chan
E:carol_chan@cancham.org

Administrative Assistant

Patricia Lau
E:patricia_lau@cancham.org

Events Manager

Janice Ip
E:janice.ip@cancham.org

Membership Services Manager

Barbara Mok
E:barbara_mok@cancham.org

Membership Coordinator

Sarah Wai
E:Sarah_wai@cancham.org

Communications Manager

Sarah Cheng
E:Sarah_Cheng@cancham.org
Communications Management Trainee

Patrick Wong
E:patrick_wong@cancham.org

Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Member Privileges
Upcoming Events

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS




 

GOLD SPONSORS



 

LOGISTICS SPONSOR


 
Copyright © 2013 The Canadian Chamber of Commerce in Hong Kong. All rights reserved.