Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
The Secretariat
Share |

 
President

Derrick Lee
E:derrick_lee@cancham.org

Finance and Operations Manager

Carol Chan
E:carol_chan@cancham.org

Administrative Assistant

Patricia Lau
E:patricia_lau@cancham.org

Events Manager

Janice Ip
E:janice.ip@cancham.org

Assistant Events Manager

Queenie Chung
E:queenie_chung@cancham.org

Event Management Trainee

Angela Yu
E: angela_yu@cancham.org

Events Management Trainee

Huriya Yawar
E: huriya_yawar@cancham.org


Business Development Manager

Eric Tung
E:eric_tung@cancham.org

Communications Manager

Sarah Cheng
E:Sarah_Cheng@cancham.org
Communications Management Trainee

Sarah Neubauer
E:sarah_neubauer@cancham.org

Membership Management Trainee

Marin Davidson
E: marin_davidson@cancham.org

Search
Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?

Upcoming Events

24/03/2017
Win 2 Tickets to "An Evening With Professor Stephen Hawking"

 

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS




 

GOLD SPONSORS



 

LOGISTICS SPONSOR


 
Copyright © 2013 The Canadian Chamber of Commerce in Hong Kong. All rights reserved.